Lists

A Few Things You Might Not Have Known About Kendall Jenner.

slide_195763_3807025_free

Personally, I believe Kendall Jenner is probably the only one out of the whole bunch that acts like she has some sense. Don’t get me wrong, I am not hating on any of the Kardashians/Jenners. I love them all and they are very entertaining. However I am saying that Kendall seems to be more conservative and laid back. I have yet to hear anything scandalous about her yet, but if you have please enlighten me.
Now lets just jump right into this quick video shall we? 7 Things You Didn’t Know About Kendall Jenner, GO! 

Leave a Reply

